Establishment members

Dublin City University (DCU)
Maynooth University
National University of Galway (NUIG)
Royal College of Surgeons, Ireland (RCSI)
Trinity College, Dublin (TCD)
University College Cork (UCC)
University College, Dublin (UCD)

Each Establishment Member may have one representative on the Management Committee.  In the case of Officers of the Committee there may be more than one representative from one Establishment but each Establishment only has one vote.